All Products

Life's Machine Deluxe Double Vinyl


Life's Machine - Deluxe     Brave Vinyl?! It's time!

Our critically acclaimed debut album on deluxe double purple vinyl. 16 tracks including 4 bonus acoustic tracks recorded at St Marys Church, Portsmouth. There will be an initial run of 300 with the first 100 pre orders signed by the band.

*Please note bundles including vinyl will be posted once the vinyl is pressed and ready to send out. Min 12 weeks


  1. Heart Attack
  2. Guilty Love
  3. Without You
  4. Run And Hide
  5. Come Down
  6. What’s Your Name Again?
  7. Secrets
  8. Long Time Coming
  9. Thin Ice
  10. Fool Of You
  11. Break Me
  12. Life’s Machine
  13. For The Ones (Acoustic)
  14. Run And Hide (Acoustic)
  15. Guilty Love (Acoustic)
  16. What’s Your Name Again? (Acoustic)



All songs written and performed by Chloe Josephine, Lindsey Bonnick, Donna Peters, Billy Dedman and Ed Clarke

Recorded at The Mayfair Studio, Churt, Surrey

Produced/Engineered/Mixed by Tarrant Shepherd

Assistant Engineer - Rupert Peters

Mastered by Katie Tavini

Album artwork by B. Norwood & Magic Cabin Studios


Thank you so much for all your support. It really is a dream come true to create music for you. We hope you love this Vinyl as much as we have loved creating it 🙂



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Life's Machine Deluxe Double Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published.

Copyright © 2021 Brave Rival. All rights reserved.